

Date: May 29, 2020

To, The BSE Limited P.J. Towers, Dalal Street, Mumbai – 400001 Maharashtra

Sub: Update Board Meeting - May 27, 2020

Ref: ISIN - INE059K07022 (10% Series 1 CIIPL 2022)

ISIN – INE059K07030 (12.08% Series 1 CIIPL 2022) ISIN – INE059K07048 (11.41% Series 1 CIIPL 2022)

Dear Sir/Madam,

We would like to inform you that Mr. Klaas Hanco Halbertsma had ceased to be Nominee Director of the Company w.e.f. May 27, 2020. The updated list of Directors and Officials of the Company is as under:

S. No	Name of Director	Туре	DIN
1	Mr. Narayan Ramachandran	Director 0	
2	Mr. Karel Nierop	Nominee Director, Triodos Investment Management 0774: B.V.	
3	Mr. R.V. Dilip Kumar	Nominee Director, SIDBI Samriddhi Fund	01060651
4	Mr. Mathew Titus	Independent Director	00159636
5	Mr. Mahesh Kanumury	Independent Director 0202	
6	Ms. Suvalaxmi Chakraborty	Independent Director 010609	
7	Mr. Viswanatha Prasad Subbaraman	Managing Director 005749	
8	Mr. Paul DiLeo	Nominee Director, Gray Ghost Microfinance Fund, LLC 00160736	

S. No	Name of Officials	Туре	PAN
1	Saurabh Kumar Johri	Chief Financial Officer	AETPJ0112K
2	Vandana Bhatia	Company Secretary	ARJPB1064D

Should you have any queries or require any clarifications, please feel free to contact the undersigned at <a href="mailto:compliance@caspian.in">compliance@caspian.in</a> or alternatively at +91 40 66297100.

Thanking You,

For Caspian Impact Investments Private Limited

Vandana Bhatia (Company Secretary)

**Caspian Impact Investments Private Limited**